Questions? Call Us
(888) 633-9083

TIGHT - Vaginal Tightening Gel

IS-TIGHT1
Rating
31 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

$49.95
  • Buy 3 for $33.31 each and save 34%
  • Buy 6 for $24.99 each and save 50%

IsoSensuals™ TIGHT | All Natural Vaginal Tightening Gel

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 31 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
A+ on product quality and service Review by Sunshine
Rating
I've tried several other vaginal tightening products but nothing comes even close to TIGHT. First of all, TIGHT is uses the real manjakani unlike the other products on the market. My doctor told me my vaginal lining looks supple and healthy like someone in their 20s...and I'm in my 40s :p I had a few questions during the ordering process and their customer service rep was so helpful and courteous. IsoSensuals is the only company that really offers the real customer service and satisfaction guarantee. If you want to feel good about yourself, try IsoSensuals. (Posted on 8/25/11)
Natural vagina tightening at its best Review by Mrs. M
Rating
I've been dying to find natural ways to tighten my vagina after giving births to our 3 children. I didn't want to go under the knife so my husband and I found this great deal online. I've become a loyal customer to IsoSensuals™ TIGHT and our sex life is just getting better and better! (Posted on 8/24/11)
100% Satisfied Review by Carmen
Rating
After researching a dozen of vaginal tightening products online, IsoSensuals stood out the most because they offer live phone support and their product is truly made in the USA. i had some questions so i called their 800# before making the purchase, the rep on the phone was very helpful and knowledgeable, she made me feel very comfortable. The 60-day money back guarantee they offer is straight forward, no BS, and you know you can always reach their 800# if you have any questions. I'm very satisfied with the product and the service. Two thumbs up! (Posted on 8/24/11)
Awesome product, excellent service! Review by M.B.
Rating
My husband and I having been married for 10 years, things are good but we are just not having much sex anymore. We both have done some research on how to improve our sex life and we came across IsoSensuals™ TIGHT. They are not like the ordinary stuff you see at stores or online, this is the real deal. Not only does it do the vaginal tightening job, sex feels much better, more intimate, and I hit climax much harder. More importantly, they truly offer customer satisfaction. They have a 60-day money back guarantee policy, I feel well protected. I suggest every couple to try it, there's nothing to lose but everything to gain! Trust me :) (Posted on 8/24/11)
Loooooove TIGHT! Review by O.V.
Rating
Isosensual , thank u for inventing this product, after minutes of applying the gel I can feel the difference being intimate, I Recommmmmmmmend this product to all you ladies out there.
LOVE LOVE my Tight !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (Posted on 8/18/11)
UK girl Review by Esther
Rating
After long anticipation of Tight, I finally received it after 2 weeks. I didn't tell my BF about it, was trying to see if he would notice a difference. Not only did he notice something we both enjoyed it very much, we use it almost every time before intercourse now. I'm so happy I bought it :) (Posted on 8/15/11)
A Loyal Customer Review by Jessica
Rating
I've using TIGHT for about a year now, I love the results! it's like using any skin care products to maintain our youthful state, you have to keep at it to make it work. I'm glad IsoSensuals came out with other products, I'm trying Enhance now too. (Posted on 8/5/11)
Natural, no side effects and it works!!! Review by Laticia
Rating
This stuff is legit, all natural, no side effects and it works! But it's a little over my budget. The longer you use it the better the results, I've been using it for 7 weeks now and my husband loves the results. (Posted on 8/5/11)
Good product, good service Review by Robert Anthony
Rating
Hey, Folks, this natural vaginal tightening product works VERY well. Everything they say about IsoSensuals™ TIGHT is the truth. Seeing is believing. The difference is obvious in a few minutes, and instantly. What a surprise the first time! Try it man, it's guaranteed good service. Well, Viva la difference in IsoSensuals™ TIGHT. I promise I will never forget the experience. Buy it now! (Posted on 7/28/11)
Love the results! Review by Anonymous
Rating
I am 46 years old and purchased the product about 2weeks ago, I must say that the product is incredible. I have just about tried everything on the market and have yet to get the results that I have gotten from this product. Looking forward to the effect after 4 weeks of use. This product is excellent!! Love it!!! (Posted on 7/27/11)

Items 21 to 30 of 31 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: TIGHT - Vaginal Tightening Gel

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating